Find Retailer

The L01 sofa is extremely durable and suitable for outdoor use. It is impressively heavy, making it storm-proof and ideal for making roof terraces (even) more beautiful. The LO1 impresses with its unique design language, including ideal seat geometry with slightly springy backrests.
After all, you should not only be beautiful, but also comfortable.
If desired, the LO1 can also be elegantly and permanently installed in a fixed location via a wall bracket.

What makes this range so special are the cushions. They are open to vapor diffusion and dry naturally in the open air. The metal base structure of the sofa, which is dominated by gaps, supports this natural drying process. The result is a symbiosis of cushions and metal construction; the furniture thrives on the tension between hard steel and soft textile. The convincingly innovative feature of the cushions is the water-go principle. It makes our outdoor sofas completely independent of the weather. You can use them outdoors all year round. All cushion fabrics are UV-resistant, dirt-repellent impregnated, mildew-resistant, easy-care, removable and washable (30°C). You are welcome to clean them with the garden hose.

The L01 sofa can also be elegantly and permanently installed in a fixed location using a wall bracket.

The height of the seat is 28 centimetres (46 centimetres including seat cushion) with the seat surface and 84 centimetres with the backrest. The overall depth is just 60 centimeters. In the 7-seater version, the bench reaches a length of 448 centimeters. The L01 sofa is available in 2 to 7-seater versions, either free-standing or suspended from the wall using special brackets. On request, the hot-dip galvanized surface can be powder-coated in (almost) any color. Height-adjustable plastic glides on the underside protect against scratches and ensure stability.

Händler finden

Das Sofa L01 ist extrem langlebig und outdoor-tauglich. Es ist beeindruckend schwer, dadurch sturmsicher und ideal geeignet, um Dachterrassen (noch) schöner zu machen. Das LO1 besticht durch eine eigensinnige Formensprache inkl. idealer Sitzgeometrie mit leicht federnden Rückenlehnen.
Sie sollen es ja nicht nur schön, sondern auch bequem haben.
Das LO1 lässt sich, wenn gewünscht, auch elegant und permanent via Wandkonsole an einen festen Platz installieren.

Das ganz Besondere dieser Serie sind die Kissen. Sie sind dampfdiffusionsoffen und trocknen ganz natürlich im Freien. Die von Zwischenräumen dominierte, metallene Grundstruktur des Sofas unterstützt diese natürliche Trocknung noch. So entsteht eine Symbiose aus Kissen und Metallkonstruktion, die Möbel leben vom Spannungsverhältnis zwischen hartem Stahl und weichem Textil. Das überzeugend Innovative der Kissen ist das water-go-Prinzip. Es macht unsere Outdoor-Sofas absolut wetterunabhängig. Sie können sie das ganze Jahr über im Außenbereich einsetzen. Alle Kissenstoffe sind UV-beständig, schmutzhemmend imprägniert, schimmelresistent, pflegeleicht, abnehmbar, waschbar (30°C). Sie dürfen sie gern mit dem Gartenschlauch reinigen.

Das Sofa L01 lässt sich auch elegant und permanent via Wandkonsole an einen festen Platz installieren.

Die Höhe des Sitzmöbels beträgt 28 Zentimeter (46 Zentimeter inkl. Sitzkissen) bei der Sitzfläche, mit der Rückenlehne 84 Zentimeter. Die Bautiefe beläuft sich auf lediglich 60 Zentimeter. In der 7-Sitzer-Variante erreicht die Bank eine Länge von 448 Zentimeter. Das Sofa L01 ist in den Varianten 2- bis 7-Sitzer freistehend oder mit speziellen Konsolen an der Wand hängend verfügbar. Auf Wunsch kann die feuerverzinkte Oberfläche in (fast) allen Farben pulverbeschichtet werden. Höhenverstellbare Kunststoff-Gleiter an der Unterseite schützen vor Kratzern und sorgen für sicheren Stand.